This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Glory and the Fallen - CD Jewel

‘The Glory and the Fallen’, LEAH's sixth album, marks a new evolution for the singer-songwriter. Introducing new challenges and hitting new territories in the songwriting phase, this album not only promises to be her most epic and groundbreaking project yet, but is a monumental soundscape inspired by fantasy, history and personal journey.

The much-anticipated new release features appearances from renowned musicians Mark Jansen (Epica, MaYaN), Timo Somers (Arjen Lucassen, Ex Delain), Sander Zoer (Delain), and was produced by Oliver Philipps (Everon, Phantasma). The amazing artwork was created by Giannis Nakos (Kamelot, Evergrey, Amaranthe.)


  • Full-color artwork, lyrics, & credits
  • 12 fully-mastered songs
  • Jewel case & CD


  1. Archangel 
  2. No more fear
  3. Unshakable
  4. Speak to me
  5. Dream voyage
  6. Revive
  7. Little Stars
  8. Wings of time
  9. Sleeping giant
  10. Before this War is Over
  11. Victory
  12. Glow