Ancient Winter - Digital Album

    • 'Ancient Winter' is one of the most anticipated holiday albums of the year. Written & performed by Celtic-Fantasy artist LEAH, you'll be taken to another era as your soul is immersed in Medieval choirs, Celtic instruments, and Worldly flavors of the middle east.

      1. Download in MP3 format
      2. See here for other formats!
      3. Includes digital booklet



      1. The Whole World Summons
      2. Light of the World
      3. Upon Your Destiny
      4. Redemption
      5. The Messenger
      6. Gaudete
      7. Puer Natus
      8. Noel Nouvelet