This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Glory and the Fallen - Button Pack

There is no such thing as too many buttons, ever! Perfect to pin on your battle jacket or vest, armour, coat, bag, or anything that can use a little snazz. Want to change it up? Pin and unpin to something else whenever, wherever. For the first time ever in the LEAH shop, you can have a set of FOUR (4) pin buttons, each with a different design.

Button Design Descriptions:

1. 'The Glory and the Fallen' album cover, made exclusively for LEAH by Giannis Nakos.
2. 'The Glory and the Fallen' shield design, made exclusively for LEAH by Giannis Nakos.
3. 'Sleeping Giant' artwork, made exclusively for LEAH by Jan Yrlund.
4. Exclusive photo of LEAH with sword and armour.

‘The Glory and the Fallen’, LEAH's sixth album, marks a new evolution for the singer-songwriter. Introducing new challenges and hitting new territories in the songwriting phase, this album not only promises to be her most epic and groundbreaking project yet, but is a monumental soundscape inspired by fantasy, history and personal journey.

The much-anticipated release features appearances from renowned musicians Mark Jansen (Epica, MaYaN), Timo Somers (Arjen Lucassen, Ex Delain), Sander Zoer (Delain), and was produced by Oliver Philipps (Everon, Phantasma). The amazing artwork was created by Giannis Nakos (Kamelot, Evergrey, Amaranthe.)


Details ⚔️

  • Exclusive set of 4 buttons, not found anywhere else!
  • Coated with scratch and UV-resistant mylar
  • Standard pin button-back
  • Size: 1.25 inches, round
  • Handcrafted and printed in the USA
  • Worldwide shipping available!