This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Add your deal, information or promotional text

The Glory and the Fallen - Digital Album

Experience LEAH's new music with The Glory and the Fallen in a digital format! 

‘The Glory and the Fallen’, LEAH's sixth album, marks a new evolution for the singer-songwriter. Introducing new challenges and hitting new territories in the songwriting phase, this album not only promises to be her most epic and groundbreaking project yet, but is a monumental soundscape inspired by fantasy, history and personal journey.

The much-anticipated new release features appearances from renowned musicians Mark Jansen (Epica, MaYaN), Timo Somers (Arjen Lucassen, Ex Delain), Sander Zoer (Delain), and was produced by Oliver Philipps (Everon, Phantasma). The amazing artwork was created by Giannis Nakos (Kamelot, Evergrey, Amaranthe.)


  • Digital album in WAV, MP3, & FLAC formats
  • Digital booklet with lyrics, artwork and photos


  1. Archangel 
  2. No more fear
  3. Unshakable
  4. Speak to me
  5. Dream voyage
  6. Revive
  7. Little Stars
  8. Wings of time
  9. Sleeping giant
  10. Before this War is Over
  11. Victory
  12. Glow

Digital Delivery 📩

Shortly after placing the order, a download link for the digital album will be sent to you via email. You will receive an email with a download link and instructions on how to retrieve the files.